Board of Directors


20172019
CAPMT Board of Directors
Executive Board

President
Noreen C. Wenjen, NCTM
President@capmt.org

President-Elect
Wendi Kirby-Alexander, NCTM
PresidentElect@capmt.org

Vice President, Districts and Chapters
Amy Bhatnagar
VPDistrictsChapters@capmt.org

Vice President, Competitions
Mona Wu DeCesare, NCTM
VPCompetitions@capmt.org

Vice President, Auditions & Evaluations
Sue Zhou-Walsh
VPAuditionsEvaluations@capmt.org

Vice President, Conferences
Dr. Brandon R Bascom, NCTM
VPConferences@capmt.org

Vice President, Membership
Dr. Cindy Tseng, NCTM
VPMembership@capmt.org

Recording Secretary
Luba Kravchenko
RecordingSecretary@capmt.org

Treasurer
Janisse Foresti, NCTM
Treasurer@capmt.org

Member at Large: North
Dr. Sarah Chan, NCTM
MLNorth@capmt.org

Member at Large: South
Dr. Stephen Pierce
MLSouth@capmt.org

Immediate Past President
Dr. Jennifer Snow
PastPresident@capmt.org


CAPMT Board of Directors
District Directors

District 1 • San Diego & Imperial Counties
Director
J Mitzi Kolar, NCTM
kolar@mail.sdsu.edu

District 2 • San Francisco Bay Area & Santa Clara Valley
Director
Teck Mei Chong, NCTM
tmchong@musician.org

District 3 • Los Angeles County (Southern)
Director
Lina Kim Lee
linaleepiano@gmail.com

District 4 • Riverside & San Bernardino Counties
Director
Loraine Plante
loraine@themusikplanet.com

District 5 • Sacramento & San Joaquin Valleys
Director
Dr. Sarah Chan, NCTM
schan7@csustan.edu

District 6 • San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, & Ventura Counties
Director
Deborah S Lagomarsino
timdebbielago@charter.net

District 7 • Redwood Empire
Director
Deborah Ann Bartle, NCTM
dbnotes@sbcglobal.net

District 8 • Orange County
Director
Dr. Andrea Garreffa
agarreffa@hotmail.com

District 9 • Los Angeles County (Northern)
Director
Adam Bendorf
iplaychopin@hotmail.com

CAPMT 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 | Site created & developed by BRAVURA innovations| Privacy Policy • Terms & Conditions